Well, it is 10 am and I have been up since around 4:52 am, thank you Maddie and Michael. Last night as I fell asleep I had grand ideas of how I was going to be overly productive today and yet here I sit watching “Dragon Hunters” with Maddie. I should give myself a little credit though; I did put away the clean dishes from the dishwasher and then refill and start the dishwasher. Oh and I also did bottles by hand. During Emie’s 20 min nap, I also took Maddie outside and filled up her pool, so that the water could heat up in the sun. So I guess I am not totally lazy today, but certainly not as productive as I would have liked. Maybe I can get some motivation when both girls are down for their naps after lunch. I’ll write more later, if my sluggish Saturday suddenly turns productive.

Well, it is 10:18 pm and I can officially say that I was not productive to the extent that I had planned. I guess I will have to try again tomorrow. I did however brew up some sun tea and cook dinner (Taco Pie). Tomorrow is bread day and I think I am going to try to make blueberry muffins from scratch; I’ll let you know how it all turns out!!!

 

